"Reflections" is a collection of original songs...looking back on some of the life experiences, joys, and heartaches that make us who we are...

Recorded in Virginia Beach, VA at Farley Music Services featuring performances by the many of the area's finest musicians. and vocalists

  • SEVA Sound - New - 1
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Amazon
  • Tidal
  • Spotify
  • SoundCloud
  • LinkedIn
Search the Tom Farley Website!

Preview and Purchase Loop Collections and Music Licensing at SEVA Sound

Follow Tom on Spotify

Listen to Tom and the other SEVA Recording Artists on RADIO SEVA

ISSA Awards - 1.JPG